Law Camp is Back!

The Thomas D. Horne Leadership in the Law Camp will return in 2023! Registration forms are available online here. The deadline for applications is Friday, April 5, 2023. For more information on registration, contact Bryan Turner. For information on how to volunteer, contact Amanda Stone Stone.

LCBA Section Survey

The LCBA Board of Directors is soliciting member input on creating specialty sections. Please click here to take the survey!  The survey will close on January 15, 2023. We appreciate your opinions as we work to improve the LCBA!

Announcing the 2023 LCBA Bench Bar Dinner Dance!

Join the Loudoun County Bar Association for Mardi Gras! February 11, 2023 at Belmont Country Club Cocktails begin at 7:00 p.m. with Seated Dinner to Follow Dancing and Festivities until 11:00 p.m. Tickets and Sponsorships Available Now! Click Here to Buy Tickets

Thanksgiving Food Drive is Underway!

Don’t forget to donate to the Loudoun Bar Foundation’s Thanksgiving Food Drive! This year, you can send a payment to Loudoun Bar Foundation, c/o Lisa Cody Smith, P.O. Box 134, Leesburg, Virginia 20178.  Make sure to put “Thanksgiving Food Drive” in the check memo! Or donate online at! Contact Lisa Cody-Smith, Jaime Morehouse, or

Special Meeting- August 29, 2022 at 5:00 p.m.

There will be a Special Meeting of the membership of the Loudoun County Bar Association on Monday, August 29 at 5 p.m. in the Board Room on the first floor of the County Government Center, located at 1 Harrison Street, S.E. in Leesburg.  Parking is available in the County garage.  The purpose of the meeting

Special Meeting on August 22, 2022

Because there may be a judicial vacancy on our Circuit Court bench and the LCBA Board of Directors wants to ensure that the voices of our members are heard on this issue, a special meeting of the membership of the Loudoun County Bar Association will be held on Monday, August 22 at noon to permit any member who wishes to

Welcome to the 2022- 2023 Board of Directors!

On July 1, 2022, the new Board of Directors for the Loudoun County Bar Association began their one year terms.  Welcome and congratulations on your election! Leslie Barnes, President Amanda Stone Swart, President Elect Rachel Robinson, Immediate Past President Milissa Spring, Secretary Jason Grace, Treasurer Amy Harber, Parliamentarian Mariam Ebrahimi, Board Member At-Large Matthew Bass,